Beauty & the Beast – DJ Claymore

Beauty & the Beast – DJ Claymore – From way back in 1994!

I needed to find a particular old mixtape from the early 90’s for a project i’m working on and so put the word out to a few old friends who would possibly still have a stash of such items to see if they could find what I was looking for. Not only did i turn up trumps with what I was looking for but managed to come up with a few of my old tapes from when I was but a child. I took my djing more seriously back then and was, as you’ll hear, firmly into house. I can probably scratch no better now than I could then but god loves a trier. As it was the early 90’s there is no Traktor or Serato involved so it was purely me and some vinyl on my trust 1210’s. They don’t make them like they used to. At least that’s what i’m saying and i’m sticking to it…

1 Comment

Filed under Dance, DJ Mixes, Music

One response to “Beauty & the Beast – DJ Claymore

  1. Pingback: The Mystery’s in the Mix (10.8.96) | idiot youth

Leave a Reply

